Register for the webinar now.

Live Webinar
Date: January 14th, 2020
Time: 11:30 AM ET / 8:30 AM PT / 16:30 BST

Roadmap your way to success in 2021

Product roadmaps are an incredible communication tool but using them effectively, and capturing the data that informs your roadmaps in the first place can be a real challenge for product teams.

In this practical webinar, Hannah Chaplin (Director, Feedback + Mobile) and Dan Dalton (Sr Product Manager, Voice of the Customer) will share the ultimate roadmapping best practices so you can create roadmaps that support your company’s growth, close deals and excite customers.

You will learn:
  • Why roadmapping without a strategy is like a recipe for disaster
  • How to gather the data you need to create roadmaps that work for everyone
  • How to keep stakeholders engaged and aligned, even when you’re not sharing your full roadmap

Bonus: Five attendees will be chosen to have a 30 minute 1:1 session with Hannah and Dan to discuss roadmap plans, best practices, or anything Feedback-related!