Webinar

How to use Pendo to solve 10 common business inefficiencies

DATE: October 5, 2022

TIME: 9 a.m. PT | 12 p.m. ET | 5 p.m. BST

In our current economic climate, business leaders are being forced to make difficult decisions about where they spend their time and money in order to operate more efficiently. The good news? Using your product to do more with less can unlock efficiencies to keep your business growing during lean times.

Join us on October 5 as Pendo’s Marcus Andrews (Director, Product Marketing) and Hannah Chaplin (Direct of Product) deep-dive into “The inefficiency report.” They’ll explore 10 common areas of inefficiency most software companies are facing today and demonstrate how Pendo helps overcome them.

You’ll learn how Pendo helps you stretch your resources further when it comes to the following inefficiencies:
  • You can’t handle the volume of support calls and tickets.
  • You struggle to onboard new customers or employees at scale
  • You experience high and unpredictable rates of customer or employee churn
  • You spin your wheels on what to build next
  • You’re overly reliant on sales to drive growth and expansion

If any of those struggles sound familiar, make sure to register for the webinar to learn how Pendo can help you overcome them.

Speakers

Marcus Andrews

Director, Product Marketing

Pendo

Hannah Chaplin

Director of Product

Pendo