Register for the webinar now.

Live Webinar
Date: September 19, 2019
Time: 11AM ET / 8AM PT / 16:00 BST

Know what to build next with Pendo Feedback
Adding Pendo Feedback to the Product Cloud

In this webinar, you’ll learn how Pendo Feedback helps you gather product feedback from your customers, colleagues and prospects, then collaborate with them to determine which features and improvements to build next.

The session will explore how Feedback enhances the Pendo Product Cloud and highlight how Pendo’s own product and customer success teams use Feedback to inform our strategy.



September 19, 2019 11AM - 12PM ET / 8AM - 9AM PT / 16:00 BST

Hannah Chaplin

Director of Product Management | Pendo



Jason Mueller

VP of Product | Pendo

Hayley Callaghan

Account Executive | Pendo

Join us to learn:

  • Why collaborating with customers is so vital for a successful product strategy
  • How to determine which features and improvements to deliver next
  • Ways to maintain customer excitement around your product roadmap
  • Tips for running the type of QBRs that customers can't get enough of
Register now