Register for the webinar now.

Live Webinar
Date: September 26, 2019
Time: 2 PM ET / 11 AM PT

Evolution of the Product Manager:
How the Role will Change in 2020

It is that time again. Time for our most popular webinar of the year -- the one in which we predict the trends that will have the biggest impact on the craft of product management in the next year.

Over the past four years, we’ve discussed everything from agile to the consumerization of enterprise software to design thinking. Come hear what trends will affect product managers in 2020. Spoiler alert: the product-led movement will definitely be one.

So reserve a seat, grab some popcorn, and enjoy what’s sure to be an insightful conversation.

Long time product leaders, Eric Boduch, Co-Founder and Chief Evangelist at Pendo, and Steve Johnson, Vice President of Products at Pragmatic Institute, will lead an interactive discussion on September 26th at 11 am PT / 2 pm ET.



September 26, 2019 2 PM - 3 PM ET / 11:00 AM - 12 PM PT

Erich Boduch

Co-Founder and Chief Evangelist Pendo

Steve Johnson

Vice President of Products  Pragmatic Institute